Upcoming events

We have no shows booked at the moment, but keep checking back for new dates

Our first ever gig!

Past events

2012

Tuesday 2nd October - Manchester Peace Festival Contemporary Music Gig at Night & Day Manchester

Thursday 27th September - Manchester Peace Festival- Britten Les Illuminations at Main Stage, Albert Square, Manchester

Wednesday 26th September - Peace Festival Concerto Night! at Main Stage, Albert Square, Manchester

Monday 24th September - Peace Festival Chamber Music Event at Main Stage, Albert Square, Manchester

Sunday 23rd September - Workshop for children- Concert of the Woodland Creatures at Main Stage, Albert Square, Manchester

Friday 21st September - Manchester Peace Festival Opening Ceremony at Albert Square, Manchester

Sunday 1st April - The Royal Exchange Manchester

Tuesday 20th March - Matt & Phreds Manchester

Tuesday 21st February - Monster Chamber Jam at Matt & Phreds Manchester

Sunday 5th February - The Royal Exchange Manchester

Saturday 28th January - TedX Salford at The Lowry Salford

Sunday 8th January - Loads of Bach at The Royal Exchange Manchester

2011

Tuesday 13th December - It's not christmas yet at Matt & Phreds Manchester

Tuesday 8th November - Matt & Phreds Manchester

Sunday 23rd October - The Royal Exchange Manchester

Tuesday 16th August - Oxjam at Matt & Phreds Manchester

Tuesday 26th July - Matt & Phreds Manchester

Tuesday 12th July - Matt & Phreds Manchester

Tuesday 14th June - Matt & Phreds Manchester

powered by frog soup